Welcome to Addicted to Butterflies

We always go day to day expecting something new out of life hoping that maybe today we will hit the lottery and we will not have to go to our dead end jobs. Well welcome to this thing called life. Sometimes outside of paying bills there are those little blocks in the road that are bad habits, addictions, unhealthy relationships, unexpected deaths and/or etc. Well this blog is called addicted to Butterflies because for every butterfly there is a new beginning to something new and exciting in your life. I have learned to look for the butterflies in my life because I have had countless bad things happen to me.

This blog is for me to be transparent to be able to teach you to look for the butterflies in your life. Everyday is not going to be a good day in the eyes of the world but it is going to be a good day through your eyes because you will have learned to look for the butterfly in every “bad situation”.

I am going to share relationship experiences with males and females, my past and current addictions, bad habits. All of this to share with you that I am not perfect but I do know how to get over some of the common things that we as people need to learn how to get over to make the world a better place. If you are looking for something to be different come with me and lets help each other look for those butterflies!!

Thanks for taking the time to read and support……. Love always Xris

Leave a Reply

